Friday, January 30, 2015

Scum of the Earth - Introduction to Filth (1989)

A bit of crossover thrash from Scum of the Earth of Dallas, Texas.

Not to be confused with the other band of the same name formed by members of Rob Zombie's band.

Track Listing
1. Introduction To Filth/Color Blind
2. Metal-Neck
3. Scum Of The Earth
4. Hypochristian
5. Tales Of The Plague

Band Members
Robert Holt - Bass
Robert Knott - Drums
Chris Thomas - Guitars
Moe - Vocals, Acoustic Guitar

Thanks to for the rip.

No comments:

Post a Comment