Thursday, January 29, 2015

Morbid Scream - Demo (1988)

Great thrash from Plano, Texas.

Morbid Scream was another band active in the Houston area. A quick couple of demos and it was all over except for a collection of their demos songs and some live stuff released on CD (The Signal to Attack: 1986 - 1990) on Tarot Productions. The CD is seemingly out of print.

A nice interview with Jim Bowman, drummer: Interview

Track Listing
1. Morbid Scream
2. Timeless Sleep
3. Fist in Your Face
4. Cries of Sanity

Band Members
Todd Premus - Bass
Jimi Bowman - Drums
Jason Dorf - Guitars
Trent White - Vocals, Guitars


Thanks to for the rip.

No comments:

Post a Comment